top of page

Barolle - 1980 LBF Champions

This photo was taken during the 1979-80 Basketball season. Barrolle won the Championship in January 1980. The faces that we recognize are: Ernest Reeves, Philip Crusoe, Melvin Hall, Edsel DeShield, Ben Purser, Reginald Reeves, and Winston Cole.

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page