Hornets - 1985

SPORTS COMMISSION circa 1985: Featured here are the Hornets right after the Nets won the 2nd Division Championship.

Standing L to R: Madhavan Pillai, Zoka Harmon, Long John, Emmett Watson, Archimore Fredericks, Joe Benson, Bill Findley and the late great Coach Alexander Kojo Anderson (Psycho). 

Squatting L to R: Alston Wolo, Angelo, Herman Blumenthal, Musa Konneh and Lami Mason.

Contact Us

Friends and Supporters of Liberian Basketball, Inc.

P. O. Box 25671
Providence, RI. 02905
Phone: 1-800-589-3960

For general inquiries: email officer@fslb.org

For membership inquiries: email officer@fslb.org