top of page

The Mighty Barrolle - 2001

It is no surprise that the Mighty Barrolle carried their winning tradition into the 21st century. This 2001 version of the "Rollers" won a chip that year. Featured in this picture are:

Back Row (L - R): Desmond Johnson, Numinee Walker, Gibson Yanneh, Earl, Varney Williams, Dasely Zulu.

Front Row (L - R): Tamba Tali, Harris Naplah, Peter Boker, Athanasius Nah, Reuben Marshall


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page