top of page

Uhuru Kings - 1981

Updated: May 19, 2020

Coached by the Great Kollie Tamba, this Uhuru Kings 1981 - 1982 squad won 43 games in a row, capturing a few championships along the way.

Standing L to R: Stephen Koffa, Matthais Nimley, David Chieh, C. Newton, Anthony Fannoh, Sam Ogunti

Front: Arnold Badio, Gbobi Youh, David Brown, Caleb Dormah, N. Bettie


Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page